Contributor Two Contributor Two
Homecoming Insider Giveaway - Canton Junction's "Every Hallelujah"
Contributor Two Contributor Two
UPDATE: This contest is now closed. Congratulations to our winner, Dorothy Vervoon Douglas! Dorothy, please see our reply beneath your comment below for instructions on claiming your prize. Thank you to everyone who entered, and keep looking for more great giveaways in our Homecoming Insider newsletter!

Welcome to this week's Homecoming Insider giveaway! Enter now for your chance to win Every Hallelujah, the latest CD from the Canton Junction quartet! To enter, simply comment below and let us know why you'd like to win this CD. The deadline for entering is Sunday, June 19, and our winner will be randomly chosen and posted to this page no later than Tuesday, June 21, 2016.

IMPORTANT: If you are the winner, we will notify you ONLY by posting your name on this page and announcing it in the next Homecoming Insider newsletter. It is your responsibility to check back here on or after Tuesday, June 21, to see if you are the winner and get instructions for claiming your prize. If the winner has not claimed his or her prize within two weeks, it will be forfeited and may be featured in a future giveaway.

Here's a little more info about this week's prize:

Every Hallelujah, the latest recording by Dove Award-winning Difference Media artist Canton Junction, debuted at #1 on Nielsen SoundScan’s Southern Gospel Overall chart following its August 7 release. In addition, the critically acclaimed recording debuted in the Top 20 on Billboard’s Top Current Contemporary Christian chart, as well as the publication’s Top Christian Albums Overall chart.
Produced by award-winning musician Garry Jones, Every Hallelujah marks the first recording to feature members Casey Rivers on lead and Ryan Seaton on baritone, as they join founding members Matthew Hagee and Tim Duncan on 13 powerful selections. Led by the soaring first single, “Weep No More,” the project features contributions from many of gospel music’s finest songwriters, including Kenna West, Sue C. Smith, Lee Black, Ben Storie and Ronny Hinson, among others.