Contributor Two Contributor Two
Jeff & Sheri Easter Serve Up Some Fun
Contributor Two Contributor Two
Homecoming friends Jeff & Sheri Easter will make their debut appearance on RFD-TV’s “Larry’s Country Diner” on Saturday, July 20, at 10 PM CDT / 11 PM EDT and on Sunday, July 21, at 6 PM CDT / 7 PM EDT.

“We love what Larry does at the diner and have been watching the show for some time,” describes Sheri. “The setting and atmosphere feel like home to us, being from a very small, country town. When we first saw the show, we instantly related to its talent and entertaining blend of humor, music and meaning; so we were thrilled to get our own place at the table, so to speak, for the first time.”  

Jeff and Sheri, their daughter, Morgan, their son, Madison, and percussionist Landan Smith performed “I Know How It Feels to Survive” and“Sitting on Top of the World,” both from Jeff & Sheri’s latest studio recording, Eyes Wide Open (Spring Hill MusicGroup). In addition, the studio audience enjoyed the group’s performances of gospel classics “Workin’ on a Road” and “Thank You, Lord, for Your Blessings on Me.”

Click for more great articles about Jeff and Sheri Easter!